Wednesday, January 11, 2006

David Donnelly On Houston Talk Radio Show At 3:15 PM EST

Public Campaign Action Fund's David Donnelly will be on the Deborah Duncan show on KTRH in Houston, Texas at 3:15 EST (2:15 CST) to 3:22 EST (2:22 CST). If you live in Houston please call in and ask David questions on the ads and the DeLay/Abramoff scandal!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home